NACSB Congratulates Employees Celebrating 10 Year Anniversaries

North America Central School Bus is pleased to recognize 89 employees from eight locations throughout the Midwest who are celebrating 10 consecutive years of service.

The annual recognition includes a ceremony honoring their loyalty, dedication, and hard work and each employee receives an iPad as a gift from the company.

Talented and committed team members are the foundation of NACSB’s success and it’s a true honor to recognize these men and women who help us exceed our goals and deliver the highest levels of safety and customer satisfaction.  Our ability to recruit and retain such loyal and skilled employees is a testament to our fostering of the industry’s leading workplace culture and environment.

NACSB employees who achieved 10 years of service include:

Gary (Gary, Ind.)

Dennis Austin
Eugene Bosley
Aubrey Brown
Jeannine Bryant
Deshaun Castleberry
Dawn Cheatham
Roosevelt Clark
Doris Cooper
Violet Crenshaw
Baxter Crim
Norma Cruz
Diondra Daniel
Lajuanta Donald
Pauline Garcia
Gerald Garnett
Marlo Goldsberry
Esther Gooden
Patricia Green
Eva Guerrero
Scott Hamilton
Erial Harasimowicz
Chester Henderson
Mary Henderson
Direne Henley
Joyce Joiner
Ehtelyn Jones
Karen Marlett
Kevin Mathews
Akiatia Moore
Juanita Nichols
William Oliver
Steven Owens
James Parker
Mary Perzo
Charles Randolph
Betty Smith
Henry Smith
Vertice Smith
Denise Stewart
Diane Styles
Carol Tibbs
Aubrey Toney
Barbara Ward
A.C. Williams.
Albert Williams
Charles Williams
Geraldine Williams
James Wilson
Pamela Wise

Coal City (Coal City, Ill.)

Angela Bagwelll
Stephaine Barkley
Shannon Caher
Deborah Campos
Lisa Coffman-Willis
Amanda Collins
Jacqueline Collins
Denise Divis
Paul Grumish
Gayle Halper
George Hanson
Charlene C  Korel
Tara Lehnert
Fatmira Malovski
Walter Natyshok
Traci Pogliano
Tanya Sarter
Deborah Shipla
Mary Sinkular
Janette Steinhilber
Belinda Taylor
Debra Trusty
Karen Warning

Chicago Central (Chicago, Ill.)

Terria Black
Juanita Buckhalter
Charles Hatwood

Chicago South (Blue Island, Ill.)

Bill Oatman
Olandis Stubbs

Dixon (Dixon, Ill.)

Jeffrey Kuhn
Dennis Grove
Jennifer Young

Pontiac (Pontiac, Ill.)

Lori Carlson
Korrin Giovengo
Robert Hendrickson
Michelle Marchetti

Wilmington (Wilmington, Ill.)

Tracy Jones
Al Orzech

St. Charles (St. Charles, Ill.)

Asimo Thackeray